More news from the Pantosphere


Fairy Kylie

Fairy Kylie

Hiya Ratbags
Its that time already. Can you believe it? Only one week to go before all my adoring public start paying to see little young me – Fairy Kylie – acting. I’m mega-super-excited. I think I might be as good an actress as that girl out of the Actimel advert who pretends those stinking yoghurt drinks are delicious (finger crossed!!!)
Tomorrow we start what’s known in the Show of Business as the Technical Rehearsal. Seemingly they can be, like, really really boring and take ages cos people have to set the lights on us. Hello buy a 100 watt bulb! Or give all those actors a torch. I’m not worried a jot about it… see I have my own natural luminal…lumina… glow. My sparkle will shine on that stage, just like my cousins Jedward do every week on X-Factor (of course they’re my cousins, only magical powers would be keeping them in the competition – duh!).
Have you got your tickets booked yet ratties? Naw… then get to it… else I’ll jump out this blogosphere and give you a doing. Comprende? (That’s foreign for understand, see I’m dead kulchured!)

Better go, I need to shave… erm I mean… exfoliate!

Tatty bye

FK (Fairy Kylie!)

 

 

About macrobert
macrobert arts centre offers an exciting programme of events that welcomes everyone. Choose from a fantastic programme of live events including theatre, dance and music. There is also a full cinema programme with films showing to suit all ages and tastes. There are lots of fun activities for children and young people: creative factories, supervised arts and craft sessions in treehouse, tailor made birthday parties, and youth theatre and dance groups. TICKETS AND INFORMATION LINE 01786 466666 You can also follow macrobert on Facebook , Twitter and Bebo. For special offers and to get all the macrobert news first, sign up for our weekly e-bulletin via www.macrobert.org.

2 Responses to More news from the Pantosphere

  1. suzanne says:

    i would just like to say that that pantomine gets better every year. i have been coming for the past 3 years. i think that johnny mc knight is fantastic as the dame he always makes me laugh.
    from# i shall be at the panto this year as well. it’s always great fun coming to see it every year.
    suzanne

Leave a Reply

