Fairy Kylie’s news from the Pantosphere


Fairy Kylie (crabbit)

Fairy Kylie looking gorgeous as per usual

Hiya Ratbags

Do you know, things are right weird in the pantosphere.  See I’m working on my life story as a amazing  show this Christmas and only yesterday do I get told that its called Sleeping Beauty.  Sleeping Beauty!!!!  Obviously I am raging.  I mean – HELLO – I love Beauty and all that, but she’s sleeping for half the show.  I suggested the title The Gorgeous Fairy or Christmas With Kylie but, oh no, it seems people are more interested in Beauty.  I know how Lucie must have felt on this weeks X-Factor.
The acting is really difficult.  I have to say all these big words like bog off or minging, carry my magic wand  and try and not bump into the furniture.  Phew!  Okay, girlie confession, I do keep bumping into King Pecsinold and Prince Charming but thats deliberate cos I know they both fancy me to bits.  Anyways, today we’ve to act the bit where something bad happens in the show.  I don’t want to ruin it fur you all by telling you what happens but basically Beauty’s getting an evil spell cast on her to try and kill her.  I mean what a day it’ll be.  I’ve already lost my artificial nail in my King Rib supper, I cant find a sniff of Hairspray in the entire pantosphere and now I’ll have to save the day!  Its tough being this amazing….  I’m off to Semi-Chem, then I’ll try and find a magic spell to make things better….
Ta ta for now
FK
About macrobert
macrobert arts centre offers an exciting programme of events that welcomes everyone. Choose from a fantastic programme of live events including theatre, dance and music. There is also a full cinema programme with films showing to suit all ages and tastes. There are lots of fun activities for children and young people: creative factories, supervised arts and craft sessions in treehouse, tailor made birthday parties, and youth theatre and dance groups. TICKETS AND INFORMATION LINE 01786 466666 You can also follow macrobert on Facebook , Twitter and Bebo. For special offers and to get all the macrobert news first, sign up for our weekly e-bulletin via www.macrobert.org.

Leave a Reply

